About us

 

 

The Federal Republic of Germany is synonymous of reliability, precision, highly developed technologies and highest security standards. So, it is not by chance that our company’s headquarter is in the Federal Republic of Germany. These values are inseparable associated with the Federal Republic of Germany and its citizens. We are strongly committed to this tradition and thus, we adapted our standards to these high requirements. Therefore, we provide only technically highly developed, forward-looking systems and products with uncompromising quality. We specialize in night vision. And our "night vision device" is not equal to an usual night vision device. By us, you will find only the most professional night vision devices and accessories for night vision, innovative thermal imaging and daylight optics. In addition to products from our company, we provide systems from world’s leading manufacturers. These systems are effective in use by authorities and security services worldwide, since they fulfill all needs and professional requirements of our customers. Through responsible handling, our systems become indispensable guarantors of safety and peace.

We are always keen to provide customers required systems and products from our fascinating field of expertise with a comprehensive expert service as well as technical support for our devices, hereafter. Alpha Photonics is also able to respond to individual customer requirements and to develop specific technical solutions. If you need more detailed information, please feel free to contact us.

We work continuously on the expansion of our distribution network worldwide! We offer high-tech and innovative devices with an uncompromising quality under attractive conditions and with a start-up support, for interested companies. If you are interested, do not hesitate to contact us. We will be pleased to advise you.

 

 

 

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The use of the information, product images, logos and text published on www.alpha-photonics.com whether in whole or in part, requires our previous and written consent. All other rights are reserved.

Back


ALPHA PHOTONICS

Deutsch English

Home  |   About us  |   Technology  |   Demonstrator  |   Video  |   Download  |   Price Lists  |   Dealers  |   References  |   Special offers  |   Exhibitions  |  

Specialist for Tactical Night Vision Systems

Delivery costs table  |   Imprint  |   Guarantee prolongation  |

Über Uns

 

 

Die Bundesrepublik Deutschland ist ein Synonym für Zuverlässigkeit, Präzision, hochentwickelte Technologien und höchste Sicherheitsstandards. Nicht zufällig hat unser Unternehmen seinen Hauptsitz in der Bundesrepublik. Diese Werte sind untrennbar mit der Bundesrepublik und deren Bürgern verbunden. Wir fühlen uns dieser Tradition stark verpflichtet und haben unsere Standards diesen hohen Anforderungen angepasst. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir nur technisch hochentwickelte, zukunftsweisende Systeme und Artikel von kompromissloser Qualität an. Dabei spezialisieren wir uns auf Nachtsicht. Ein „Nachtsichtgerät“ ist aber nicht gleich ein Nachtsichtgerät. Bei uns finden Sie nur höchst professionelle Nachtsichtgeräte und Zubehör für die Nachtsicht, sowie innovative Thermalsichtgeräte (Wärmebildkameras) und Tageslichtoptik. Neben Produkten aus unserem Hause bieten wir Systeme weltweit führender Hersteller, die bereits bei Behörden und Sicherheitsdiensten auf der ganzen Welt erfolgreich im Einsatz sind und die professionellen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden erfüllen. In verantwortungsvollen Händen erweisen sich unsere Systeme und Artikel als unentbehrliche Garanten für Sicherheit und Frieden.

Wir sind stets bemüht die erforderlichen Systeme und Artikel aus unserem faszinierenden Fachgebiet unseren Kunden mit umfassender Fachberatung zu bieten, sowie im Folgenden den umfangreichen technischen Service mit Betreuung für unsere Geräte zu gewährleisten. Auch ist Alpha Photonics in der Lage auf die individuellen Kundenwünsche einzugehen und spezielle technische Lösungen zu entwickeln, bitte kontaktieren Sie uns diesbezüglich bei Bedarf.

Unsere Gesellschaft erweitert weltweit ihr Vertriebsnetz! Interessierten Unternehmen bieten wir technisch hoch entwickelte und zukunftweisende Geräte in kompromissloser Qualität sowie interessante Konditionen und Unterstützung. Bei Interesse wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an uns. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

 

 

 

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Die Verwendung der auf www.alpha-photonics.com veröffentlichten Produktbilder, Logos und Texte, ob ganz oder teilweise, bedarf unserer vorherigen und schriftlichen Einwilligung. Alle weiteren Rechte behalten wir uns vor.

Zurück


ALPHA PHOTONICS

Deutsch English

Startseite  |   Über Uns  |   Technik  |   Demonstrator  |   Video  |   Download  |   Preislisten  |   Händler  |   Referenzen  |   Sonderaktionen  |   Messen  |  

Spezialist für taktische Nachtsicht-Systeme

AGB  |   Versandkostentabelle  |   Impressum  |   Widerrufsbelehrung  |   Garantieverlängerung  |